Our Team


Luke Tedder, LIC

Business Developer

ltedder@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Roscoe Klausing

President & CEO

rklausing@klausinggroup.com

Trenton Noel, LIC

Construction Manager

tnoel@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Kevin Ward

Account Manager

kward@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

TabbyGarvin

Tabby Garvin

Human Resources Manager

tgarvin@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Chris Troxell

Accountant and Full Service Bookkeeper

ctroxell@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Interested in joining our team?

Visit The Career Center