Our Team

Whitney Baker

Account Manager

859-254-0762
wbaker@klausinggroup.com

Ann Caudill

Accountant and Full Service Bookkeeper

(859) 254-0762 x1001
acaudill@klausinggroup.com

Dallis Crowe II, LIC

Production Manager

(502) 264-0127x1010
dcrowe@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Ryan Donahue

Account Manager

(502) 264-0127x1006
rdonahue@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Dwight Hammons, LIC

Production Manager

859-254-0762x1009
dhammons@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Roscoe Klausing

President & CEO

(859) 254-0762x1000
rklausing@klausinggroup.com

Don Lewis

Grounds Division Head

(859) 254-0762 x1012
dlewis@klausinggroup.com

Trenton Noel, LIC

Construction Manager

859-254-0762x1003
tnoel@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Dan Stever

Senior Horticulturist

(859) 254-0762x1004
dstever@klausinggroup.com

Luke Tedder, LIC

Sales Manager

(502) 264-0127x1005
ltedder@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Kevin Ward, LIC

Account Manager

(859) 254-0762 x1002
kward@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Interested in joining our team?

Visit The Career Center