Our Team


Leadership

Roscoe Klausing

President & CEO

rklausing@klausinggroup.com

Don Lewis

Grounds Division Head

dlewis@klausinggroup.com

Trenton Noel, LIC

Construction Manager

tnoel@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Luke Tedder, LIC

Sales Manager

ltedder@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Account Management

Whitney Baker

Account Manager

wbaker@klausinggroup.com

Kevin Ward

Account Manager

kward@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Ryan Donahue

Account Manager

rdonahue@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Production Management

Dallis Crowe II, LIC

Production Manager

dcrowe@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Dwight Hammons, LIC

Production Manager

dhammons@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Administration

Ann Caudill

Accountant and Full Service Bookkeeper

acaudill@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Interested in joining our team?

Visit The Career Center