Our Team


Roscoe Klausing

Roscoe Klausing, LIC

President

rklausing@klausinggroup.com

Trenton Noel, LIC

Branch Manager

tnoel@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Luke Tedder, LIC

Branch Manager

ltedder@klausinggroup.com

Twitter

Lynette Cordero

Lynette Cordero, CPA

Finance Manager

lcordero@klausinggroup.com

Travis Sand

Travis Sand

Business Development Manager

tsand@klausinggroup.com

kevin

Kevin Ward, LIC

Senior Account Manager

kward@klausinggroup.com

John Backert

John Backert

Account Manager

jbackert@klausinggroup.com

Russell Riddell

Russell Riddell, LIC

Production Manager

rriddell@klausinggroup.com

Jorge Tolentino

Jorge Tolentino

Production Manager

jtolentino@klausinggroup.com

Robbie Shoemaker

Robbie Shoemaker

Production Manager

rshoemaker@klausinggroup.com

Craig Chapman

Craig Chapman

HR Specialist

cchapman@klausinggroup.com

Chris Troxell

Chris Troxell

Accountant

ctroxell@klausinggroup.com

Interested in joining our team?

Visit The Career Center